i feel so mad, angry, used and over caring. i'm sick of putting effort into friendships to have them be a waste of time. i mean, i think back to all the pathetic problems i hear from all my friends and how much advice i give and it all ends up to be a waste of breath and time, becausee whenever i need someone i never get the attention i give them. So, i've come to the conclusion that i just dont give a fuck because my friends dont give a fuck about me. yeah you tell them something they get a guilt trip but that shit never fucking changes. im soo pissed off like i could scream like to be honest theres only one person who i can always count on i really dont know what i'd do without HIM yes him my boyfriend is my best friend out of absoluetly anyone else in the world he doesnt make me wait to help me i dont get put aside soo he can do other things or hangout with his friends. He is all i have
&& to the rest FUCK YOOOOOOOOOU!
Friday, July 10, 2009
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)